Due to popular demand, you can now share custom summaries with other members of your team!
To start, simply click on the “sharing tool” to the right of the “edit tool” in the corner of your screen:
You will then see a popup screen listing everyone on your team. Simply slide the cursor to the designated colleague(s) you’d like to share the summary with
and click save.
Another popup message will appear at the top of your screen telling you the sharing was successful
That summary will be saved in your colleague’s custom list. Even if you as the sharer delete the summary, it will remain active in your colleague's list until they delete it themselves.